SAPPO Board 2018/2019

SAPPO’s Board 2018/2019

Charl Braak, Myles van Deventer, Stephen Butt (vice-chairman), Stefan Guizot, Johan van der Walt (chairman), Dave Osborne, Johann Kotzé (CEO, SAPPO), James Jenkinson, Lungelu Bhengu and Peter Mockford

The South African Pork Producers’ Organisation (SAPPO) coordinates industry interventions and collaboratively manages risks in the value chain to enable the sustainability and profitability of pork producers in South Africa.