to our newsletter

and select which news you want to receive

Higlights of SAPPO’s 2018 AGM


SAPPO’s Board 2018/2019

Charl Braak, Myles van Deventer, Stephen Butt (vice-chairman), Stefan Guizot, Johan van der Walt (chairman), Dave Osborne, Johann Kotzé (CEO, SAPPO), James Jenkinson, Lungelu Bhengu and Peter Mockford.[pdf-embedder url=””]

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin