to our newsletter

and select which news you want to receive

A salute for Johan van der Walt and Peter Mockford

Screen Shot 2022-02-07 at 5.48.02 PM

SAPPO’s Board bid farewell to Johan van der Walt (previous SAPPO chairman) and Peter Mockford (Board member) at a function in Pretoria in November.

On the photograph are from left: Stefan Guizot, Myles van Deventer, Johann Kotzé, Simon Streicher, Dave Osborne and Sally Bosman (front), Stephen Butt, Peter Mockford, James Jenkinson and Johan van der Walt.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin